Let someone
count down with you.
Invite specific people using their Apple Account. They can see your countdown, dates, holidays and PTO. You keep control of every change.
Use Apple’s sharing window to invite or remove people. Access is private and view only. Interviews, recordings and stories are never included.
Shared snapshots update when you sync with the updated app or use this website. Older app builds do not publish shared updates.